F.R.I.D.A.Y. (Five Random Items Demonstrated And Yackety-Yakked)

im_so_random

I made it to Friday, but it’s very late and so I will be brief.

1. According to my kind readers there are, in fact, seven days in a week. So I will be back here tomorrow and again the next day to keep my promise.

2. The 5k I mentioned yesterday is the – wait for it – 2nd Annual Food Run.

3. I enjoy irony*.

4. I couldn’t figure out the remote** controls for the TV/DVD/AppleTV/DVR today and so currently I am watching the next Suits***.

5. The above fact is causing me extreme discomfort. *twitch twitch*

 

*I loathe ironing, however.

**I mean, really!!! Who the heck designed those teensy Apple remotes and why the heck are they clones of each other?! They are identical, save for the small fact that one controls the MacMini and one controls Apple TV so if you locate the wrong one well… Good luck, Charlie! *harumphs*

***As in, I missed one. AACK!!! This is so not okay!

****Monkey tacos. *snorks* http://imgs.xkcd.com/comics/im_so_random.png

 

8 thoughts on “F.R.I.D.A.Y. (Five Random Items Demonstrated And Yackety-Yakked)

    • Totally could have edited the typo above, but I found it highly enjoyable, so I am leaving it! 😀

      Thank you for your support. I have Zumba in 38 minutes. Oh help.

Leave a Reply

